Sturdy Nylon LED Light Collar with USB Connector

Lightry band with strong luminosity and lighting time

€25,80

Incl. VAT. / plus shipping costs

Size:
Color:
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Klarna
  • iDEAL
  • SOFORT
  • Giropay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay

Available / Delivery in 3-4 days - Delivered from 🇩🇪

This high quality, sturdy and splash-proof LED collar is an absolute must-have. MUST for every dog owner! Especially for the evening or early walk in the dark with your dog always counts "safety first", because who is seen first - will not be overlooked in the dark or at dusk with our Dog Light Collar

The luminous collar is just great we are convinced of its popularity and we are pleased to introduce the part brand new:

  • LIGHT UP: the intense LED light with high luminosity can be switched in three different light functions via the On/Off button (Flashing light short or long und Continuous light). The LED is available in four different color variants: pink, red, green and blue.
  • FORMAT: the collar has a width of 2,5cm and is available in sizes S (neck circumference: 31-38cm), M (neck circumference: 34-45cm) and L (neck circumference: 50-57cm)
  • ACCU: the lithium-ion battery has a lighting time of 4h in continuous light and in fast flashing light a light duration of about6-8h. The battery can be fully charged within two hours. The battery of the luminous collar is connected to a standard USB power supply (e.g. from a smartphone) via the supplied USB cable for charging. By using a rechargeable battery, the light collar is sustainable compared to collars with a battery.
  • MATERIAL: the collar is extremely sturdy due to its nature of nylon, weighs 130g and will also find great popularity among owners of large dogs. The inside is smooth and does not rub against the neck of the dog, so the luminous collar has a high wearing comfort for both short-haired dogs and long-haired dogs.

Please note when choosing the collar ourSize chartwhich can be clicked on this page below. When measuring the neck circumference, please leave about two fingers width space between the tape measure and the neck of your dog.

The advantage of Light collar compared to reflectors is obvious - it works even when it is completely dark. A reflector always needs the backlight of another vehicle. With our new LED safety collar you and your four-legged friend are safe in the dark or dusk along the road traffic during your walk.

Note: we recommend the use of a dog harness for the use of our LED light collar for larger dog breeds that pull strongly into the leash.

Size Neck circumference (in cm) Width (in cm)
S35 - 40 2,5
M 40 - 502,5
L 50 - 60 2,5

Batteries or rechargeable batteries are included in the scope of delivery of this product. As a dealer, we are required by law to inform you that used batteries or rechargeable batteries must not be disposed of with household waste. You can return used batteries or rechargeable batteries free of charge to our shipping warehouse. As a consumer, you are legally obligated to return used batteries, so you can dispose of them properly at a municipal collection point or in stores at the appropriate collection points. Furthermore, you have the option to return old batteries or rechargeable batteries - we will dispose of them for you free of charge:

mypfote.com

mylast.company GmbH
main street 60
67307 Göllheim

Batteries or accumulators containing harmful substances are marked with a sign consisting of a crossed-out garbage can and the chemical symbol (Cd, Hg or Pb) of the heavy metal that is decisive for the classification as containing harmful substances:

  1. "Cd" stands for cadmium.
  2. "Hg" stands for mercury.
  3. "Pb" stands for lead.

WHY YOU MYPFOTE SHOULD SHOP

  •   UNIQUENESS- Don't buy a product that another dog is already wearing, because ONLY you have this exact collar.
  •   PERFECT GIFT IDEA- Whether as a dog's birthday gift or for Christmas, your four-legged friend is sure to be delighted! In addition, we offer to give away our value voucher to print and give away
  •   CLIMANEUTRAL- we operate our online store climate neutral and cooperate with our CO2 certificate partner Klimaneutral-Jetzt, which provides our CO2 certificates. We ship with DHL GoGreen - the climate neutral shipping from DHL
  •   SERIOSITY - we are a company based in Germany. We engrave in our workshop in Germany and also ship from here - no shipping from China, like our competitors. For this reason we are also TrustPilot certified. Only proven genuine companies get this certificate with verified customer reviews

For an order placed in our online store delivers MyPfote.com from our shipping warehouse in Germany. We ship exclusively with DHL GoGreen.

The shipping costs are as follows for shipping to Germany:

  • up to 25,- € value of goods: 3,50 € shipping costs
  • more than 25,- € value of goods:free shipping
  • Package tracking via DHL Tracking

For all other EURO countries outside of Germany we charge the following shipping costs:

  • until 30,- € value of goods: 3,90 € shipping costs
  • more than 30,- € value of goods:free shipping
  • Unfortunately no package tracking possible

Delivery time

As far as in the respective offer no other period is indicated, the supply of the commodity takes place within Germany within 3-4 working days. For EU deliveries outside Germany, the delivery takes place within 4-7 working days after conclusion of the contract (in case of agreed prepayment after the time of your payment instruction).


Please note that products with a personalization are unique pieces and we need about an additional working day to produce them.

Please note that there is no order processing and delivery on Sundays and public holidays.

You might also like this

Last considered

Stabiles Nylon LED Leuchthalsband mit USB Anschluß

Leuchthalsband mit starker Leuchtkraft und Leuchtdauer

€25,80 €29,80

Inkl. MwSt. / Versandkostenfrei

Größe:
Farbe:
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Klarna
  • SOFORT
  • Shop Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay

Lieferbar / Lieferzeit: 3-4 Tage - Lieferung aus 🇩🇪

Dieses hochwertig verarbeitete, stabile und Spritzwasser geschützte LED Leuchthalsband ist ein absolutes MUSS für jeden Hundebesitzer! Gerade für der abendliche oder frühe Spaziergang im Dunkeln mit Ihrem Hund zählt stets "Sicherheit zuerst", denn wer zuerst gesehen wird - wird im Dunkeln oder in der Dämmerung nicht übersehen mit unserem Hunde Leuchthalsband

Das Leuchthalsband ist einfach toll wir sind von seiner Beliebtheit überzeugt und wir freuen Ihnen, das Teil brandneu vorstellen zu dürfen:

  • LEUCHTEN: das intensive LED Licht mit hoher Leuchtkraft kann in drei verschiedenen Leuchtfunktionen über den On/Off Knopf geschaltet werden (Blinklicht kurz oder lang und Dauerlicht). Das LED ist in den vier verschiedenen Farbvarianten pink, rot, grün und Blau verfügbar
  • FORMAT: das Halsband hat eine Breite von 2,5cm und ist in den Größen S (Halsumfang: 31-38cm), M (Halsumfang: 34-45cm) und L (Halsumfang: 50-57cm) verfügbar
  • AKKU: der Lithium-Ionen Akku hat eine Leuchtdauer von 4h im Dauerlicht und bei schnellem Blinklicht eine Leuchtdauer von etwa 6-8h. Der Akku kann innerhalb von zwei Stunden vollständig geladen werden. Der Akku des Leuchtband wird  über das mitgelieferte USB-Kabel zum Laden an ein handelsübliches USB Netzteil (z.B. vom Smartphone) angeschlossen. Durch die Verwendung eines wiederaufladbaren Akku ist das Leuchthalsband gegenüber Halsbändern mit einer Batterie nachhaltig
  • MATERIAL: das Halsband ist aufgrund seiner Beschaffenheit aus Nylon extrem Robust, wiegt 130g und wird auch bei den Besitzern von große Hunden große Beliebtheit finden. Die Innseite ist glatt und reibt nicht am Hals vom Hund, daher hat das Leuchthalsband sowohl für kurzhaarige Hunde, als auch langhaarige Hunde einen hohen Tragekomfort

Bitte beachten Sie bei der Auswahl des Halsbandes unsere Größentabelle, die auf dieser Seite weiter unten angeklickt werden kann. Bitte lassen Sie beim Messen des Halsumfang etwa zwei Finger Breite Platz zwischen Maßband und dem Hals von Ihrem Hund.

Der Vorteil vom Leuchthalsband gegenüber Reflektoren liegt auf der Hand - es funktioniert auch, wenn es komplett dunkel ist. Ein Reflektor benötigt immer das Gegenlicht eines anderen Fahrzeug. Mit unserem neuen LED Sicherheitshalsband sind Sie und Ihr Vierbeiner im dunkeln oder Dämmerung entlang des Straßenverkehr bei Ihrem Spaziergang sicher unterwegs.

Hinweis: wir empfehlen für die Verwendung unsere LED Leuchthalsbandes bei größeren Hunderassen, die stark in die Leine ziehen, die Verwendung eines Hundegeschirrs.

Größe Halsumfang (in cm) Breite (in cm)
S35 - 40 2,5
M 40 - 502,5
L 50 - 60 2,5

Im Lieferumfang dieses Produkts Batterien oder Akkus enthalten. Als Händler sind wir gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet Sie darauf hinzuweisen, dass Altbatterien oder Akkus nicht in den Hausmüll entsorgt werden dürfen. Sie können gebrauchte Batterien oder Akkus unentgeltlich an unserem Versandlager zurückgeben. Sie sind als Verbraucher zur Rückgabe von Altbatterien gesetzlich verpflichtet, daher können Sie diese an einer kommunalen Sammelstelle oder im Handel an den entsprechenden Sammelstellen fachgerecht entsorgen. Weiterhin haben Sie die Möglichkeit alte Batterien oder Akkus zurückzusenden - wir entsorgen diese für Sie unentgeltlich:

mypfote.com

mylast.company GmbH
Hauptstrasse 60
67307 Göllheim

Schadstoffhaltige Batterien oder Akkus sind mit einem Zeichen, bestehend aus einer durchgestrichenen Mülltonne und dem chemischen Symbol (Cd, Hg oder Pb) des für die Einstufung als schadstoffhaltig ausschlaggebenden Schwermetalls versehen:

  1. „Cd"  steht für Cadmium.
  2. „Hg" steht für Quecksilber.
  3. „Pb" steht für Blei.

WARUM SIE BEI MYPFOTE EINKAUFEN SOLLTEN

  •   EINZIGARTIGKEIT – Kaufen Sie kein Produkt, das ein anderer Hund bereits trägt, denn NUR Sie haben genau dieses Halsband.
  •   PERFEKTE GESCHENKIDEE - Egal ob als Geburtstagsgeschenk des Hundes oder zu Weihnachten, Ihr Vierbeiner wird sich mit Sicherheit freuen! Außerdem bieten wir zum Verschenken unseren Wertgutschein zum Ausdrucken und verschenken an
  •   KLIMANEUTRAL - wir betreiben unseren Onlineshop Klimaneutral und kooperieren mit unserem CO2 Zertifikatspartner Klimaneutral-Jetzt, der unsere CO2 Zertifikate bereitstellt. Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen - dem klimaneutralen Versand von DHL
  •   SERIOSITÄT - wir sind ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland. Wir gravieren in unserer Werkstatt in Deutschland und versenden auch von hier aus - kein Versand aus China, wie unsere Wettbewerber. Aus diesem Grund sind wir auch TrustPilot zertifiziert. Nur nachweisliche echte Firmen erhalten dieses Zertifikat mit verifizierten Kundenbewertungen

Bei einer in unserem Online-Shop aufgegebenen Bestellung liefert MyPfote.com aus unserem Versandlager in Deutschland.

Die Versandkosten belaufen sich wie folgt für den Versand nach Deutschland:

  • bis 20,- € Warenwert: 2,90 € Versandkosten
  • mehr als 20,- € Warenwert: versandkostenfrei

Für alle anderen EURO Länder berechnen wir folgende Versandkosten:

  • bis 20,- € Warenwert: 2,90 € Versandkosten
  • mehr als 20,- € Warenwert: versandkostenfrei

Lieferzeit

Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware innerhalb von Deutschland innerhalb von 3-4 Tagen, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 4-7 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung).
Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich bei Produkten mit einer Personalisierung um Einzelstücke handelt und wir dafür ca. zusätzlich circa einen Werktag benötigen um diese zu produzieren.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Bestellverarbeitung und Zustellung erfolgt.

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt betrachtet