LED luminous dog leash with USB, 120-150 cm

Be seen better when walking at dusk!

€27,80 €29,80

Incl. VAT. / Free shipping

Color:
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Klarna
  • SOFORT
  • Shop Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay

Available / Delivery in 3-4 days - Delivered from 🇩🇪

With our sturdy nylon LED luminous leash, you and your four-legged friend are guaranteed not to be overlooked. Whether for the last walk before it goes into the basket or for the early walk in the morning hours - in the dark season there is hardly anything more important than to be visible to protect you and your darling.

Our light up leash is just great as a complement to our light up collar we are convinced of its popularity and we are happy to introduce the part brand new:

  • LIGHTS: the intense LED light with high luminosity can be switched in three different light functions via the On/Off button (Flashing light short or long und  Continuous light). The LED is available in four different color variants: pink, red, green and blue.
  • FORMAT: the luminous dog leash has a width of 2.5cm andcan be adjusted in length from 120 to 150 cm. The luminous dog leash is tested to a maximum of 200KG tensile force.
  • ACCU: the lithium-ion battery has a lighting time of 4h in continuous light and in fast flashing light a  light duration of about6-8h. The battery can be fully charged within two hours. The battery of the luminous collar is connected to a standard USB power supply (e.g. from a smartphone) via the supplied USB cable for charging. By using a rechargeable battery, the light collar is sustainable compared to collars with a battery.
  • MATERIAL: the luminous dog leash is extremely Robust due to its nature of nylon, weighs 135g.

Batteries or rechargeable batteries are included in the scope of delivery of this product. As a dealer, we are required by law to inform you that used batteries or rechargeable batteries must not be disposed of with household waste. You can return used batteries or rechargeable batteries free of charge to our shipping warehouse. As a consumer, you are legally obligated to return used batteries, so you can dispose of them properly at a municipal collection point or in stores at the appropriate collection points. Furthermore, you have the option to return old batteries or rechargeable batteries - we will dispose of them for you free of charge:

mypfote.com

mylast.company GmbH
main street 60
67307 Göllheim

Batteries or accumulators containing harmful substances are marked with a sign consisting of a crossed-out garbage can and the chemical symbol (Cd, Hg or Pb) of the heavy metal that is decisive for the classification as containing harmful substances:

  1. "Cd" stands for cadmium.
  2. "Hg" stands for mercury.
  3. "Pb" stands for lead.

WHY YOU MYPFOTE SHOULD SHOP

  •   UNIQUENESS- Don't buy a product that another dog is already wearing, because ONLY you have this exact collar.
  •   PERFECT GIFT IDEA- Whether as a dog's birthday gift or for Christmas, your four-legged friend is sure to be delighted! In addition, we offer to give away our value voucher to print and give away
  •   CLIMANEUTRAL- we operate our online store climate neutral and cooperate with our CO2 certificate partner Klimaneutral-Jetzt, which provides our CO2 certificates. We ship with DHL GoGreen - the climate neutral shipping from DHL
  •   SERIOSITY - we are a company based in Germany. We engrave in our workshop in Germany and also ship from here - no shipping from China, like our competitors. For this reason we are also TrustPilot certified. Only proven genuine companies get this certificate with verified customer reviews

For an order placed in our online store, MyPfote.com delivers from our shipping warehouse in Germany.

The shipping costs are as follows for shipping to Germany

:
  • up to 20,- € value of goods: 2,90 € shipping costs
  • more than 20,- € value of goods: free of shipping costs

For all other EURO countries we charge the following shipping costs

:
  • up to 20,- € value of goods: 2,90 € shipping costs
  • more than 20,- € value of goods: free of shipping costs

Delivery time

As far as no other period is indicated in the respective offer, the delivery of the commodity within Germany takes place within 3-4 days, with foreign deliveries within 4-7 days after conclusion of a contract (with agreed upon pre-payment after the time of your payment instruction).
Please note that products with a personalization are unique pieces and we need about an additional working day to produce them.

Please note that there is no order processing and delivery on Sundays and public holidays.

You might also like this

Last considered

LED leuchtende Hundeleine mit USB, 120-150 cm

Beim Gassi in der Dämmerung besser gesehen werden!

€27,80

Inkl. MwSt. / Versandkostenfrei

Farbe:
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Klarna
  • iDEAL
  • SOFORT
  • Giropay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay

Lieferbar / Lieferzeit: 3-4 Werktage - Lieferung aus 🇩🇪

Mit unserer stabilen Nylon LED Leuchtleine werden Sie und Ihr Vierbeiner garantiert nicht mehr übersehen. Egal ob zum letzten Spaziergang bevor es ins Körbchen geht oder zum frühen Gassi in den Morgenstunden - in der dunklen Jahreszeit gibt es kaum etwas wichtigeres als sichtbar zu sein um Sie und Ihren Liebling zu schützen.

Unsere Leuchtleine ist als Ergänzung zu unserem Leuchthalsband einfach toll wir sind von seiner Beliebtheit überzeugt und wir freuen Ihnen, das Teil brandneu vorstellen zu dürfen:

  • LEUCHTEN: das intensive LED Licht mit hoher Leuchtkraft kann in drei verschiedenen Leuchtfunktionen über den On/Off Knopf geschaltet werden (Blinklicht kurz oder lang und  Dauerlicht). Das LED ist in den vier verschiedenen Farbvarianten pink, rot, grün und Blau verfügbar
  • FORMAT: die leuchtende Hundeleine hat eine Breite von 2,5cm und kann in der Länge von 120 bis 150 cm verstellt werden. Die leuchtende Hundeleine ist maximal bis 200KG Zugkraft geprüft.
  • AKKU: der Lithium-Ionen Akku hat eine Leuchtdauer von 4h im Dauerlicht und bei schnellem Blinklicht eine  Leuchtdauer von etwa 6-8h. Der Akku kann innerhalb von zwei Stunden vollständig geladen werden. Der Akku des Leuchtband wird  über das mitgelieferte USB-Kabel zum Laden an ein handelsübliches USB Netzteil (z.B. vom Smartphone) angeschlossen. Durch die Verwendung eines wiederaufladbaren Akku ist das Leuchthalsband gegenüber Halsbändern mit einer Batterie nachhaltig
  • MATERIAL: die leuchtende Hundeleine ist aufgrund seiner Beschaffenheit aus Nylon extrem Robust, wiegt 135g

Im Lieferumfang dieses Produkts Batterien oder Akkus enthalten. Als Händler sind wir gesetzlich dazu verpflichtet Sie darauf hinzuweisen, dass Altbatterien oder Akkus nicht in den Hausmüll entsorgt werden dürfen. Sie können gebrauchte Batterien oder Akkus unentgeltlich an unserem Versandlager zurückgeben. Sie sind als Verbraucher zur Rückgabe von Altbatterien gesetzlich verpflichtet, daher können Sie diese an einer kommunalen Sammelstelle oder im Handel an den entsprechenden Sammelstellen fachgerecht entsorgen. Weiterhin haben Sie die Möglichkeit alte Batterien oder Akkus zurückzusenden - wir entsorgen diese für Sie unentgeltlich:

mypfote.com

mylast.company GmbH
Hauptstrasse 60
67307 Göllheim

Schadstoffhaltige Batterien oder Akkus sind mit einem Zeichen, bestehend aus einer durchgestrichenen Mülltonne und dem chemischen Symbol (Cd, Hg oder Pb) des für die Einstufung als schadstoffhaltig ausschlaggebenden Schwermetalls versehen:

  1. „Cd"  steht für Cadmium.
  2. „Hg" steht für Quecksilber.
  3. „Pb" steht für Blei.

WARUM SIE BEI MYPFOTE EINKAUFEN SOLLTEN

  •   EINZIGARTIGKEIT – Kaufen Sie kein Produkt, das ein anderer Hund bereits trägt, denn NUR Sie haben genau dieses Halsband.
  •   PERFEKTE GESCHENKIDEE - Egal ob als Geburtstagsgeschenk des Hundes oder zu Weihnachten, Ihr Vierbeiner wird sich mit Sicherheit freuen! Außerdem bieten wir zum Verschenken unseren Wertgutschein zum Ausdrucken und verschenken an
  •   KLIMANEUTRAL - wir betreiben unseren Onlineshop Klimaneutral und kooperieren mit unserem CO2 Zertifikatspartner Klimaneutral-Jetzt, der unsere CO2 Zertifikate bereitstellt. Wir versenden mit DHL GoGreen - dem klimaneutralen Versand von DHL
  •   SERIOSITÄT - wir sind ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland. Wir gravieren in unserer Werkstatt in Deutschland und versenden auch von hier aus - kein Versand aus China, wie unsere Wettbewerber. Aus diesem Grund sind wir auch TrustPilot zertifiziert. Nur nachweisliche echte Firmen erhalten dieses Zertifikat mit verifizierten Kundenbewertungen

Bei einer in unserem Online-Shop aufgegebenen Bestellung liefert MyPfote.com aus unserem Versandlager in Deutschland. Wir versenden ausschliesslich mit DHL GoGreen.

Die Versandkosten belaufen sich wie folgt für den Versand nach Deutschland:

  • bis 25,- € Warenwert: 3,50 € Versandkosten
  • mehr als 25,- € Warenwert: versandkostenfrei
  • Paketverfolgung via DHL Tracking

Für alle anderen EURO Länder außerhalb von Deutschland berechnen wir folgende Versandkosten:

  • bis 30,- € Warenwert: 3,90 € Versandkosten
  • mehr als 30,- € Warenwert: versandkostenfrei
  • Leider keine Paketverfolgung möglich

Lieferzeit

Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware innerhalb von Deutschland innerhalb von 3-4 Werktagen. Bei EU Lieferungen außerhalb Deutschlands erfolgt die Lieferung innerhalb von 4-7 Werktagen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung).


Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich bei Produkten mit einer Personalisierung um Einzelstücke handelt und wir dafür ca. zusätzlich circa einen Werktag benötigen um diese zu produzieren.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Bestellverarbeitung und Zustellung erfolgt.

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt betrachtet