Beautiful reflective collar for dogs with free engraving

An eye-catcher in three different colors

€22,80 €24,80

Incl. VAT. / Free shipping

Individualization

Color:
Size:
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Klarna
  • SOFORT
  • Shop Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay

Available / Delivery in 3-4 days - Delivered from 🇩🇪

Chick and individual on the next walk. This high-quality reflective collar inspires with its properties. The reflective content is particularly high, which ensures high visibility at dusk and at night. The collar is available in three colors and five different sizes.Please when selecting the size the Size chart note. Keep in mind that two fingers should be left on the neck to determine the correct collar size.

  • sturdy material in 5 sizes:Our brown collars are available in 5 different sizes. The sturdy and tear resistant pet collar is adjustable in size. With the spacing of the holes, you can buy the collar for a puppy with the high quality metal hook and continue to use it long enough as the dog grows. Please pay attention to our size chart and when measuring that you should calculate about 2-3cm extra for the neck circumference.
  • ELEGANT COLLAR:The dog collar is made of selected material and manufactured with high quality and sustainable. The gold-colored round metal plate is riveted on the front of the collar and engraved with a precision laser. In addition to the beautiful name, the phone number is also applied in the same process. So you guarantee that you ,even if your dog goes out without you, can be found safely and quickly by the finder of your favorite.
  • HIGHEST WEARING COMFORT:The thin and lightweight collar feels very comfortable on your pet's fur and does not cut into the skin. Due to the flexible durable band, even heavy loads on the band will survive completely unscathed.
  • SELECTED QUALITY MATERIALS:All processed materials are harmless to your four-legged friend's skin. The robustly processed PU collar is a real brand product with a unique look. Not only the noble color and the engraved dog tag, but also the processing of each individual detail, is very high quality. The double-stitched D-ring and the unbreakable buckle are made of sturdy brushed metal.
  • ENGRAVING NOVELTY:Be sure to enter your engraving information in the spaces provided before ordering.

IMPORTANT: Please leave us your engraving information such as name and phone number before adding the product to the cart so we can personalize your product.

 

Size Length (in cm) Width (in cm) Neck circumference (in cm)
S 35 1,2 26-32
M 401,7 28-36
L 51
2,2 36-46
XL 60 2,7 44-54
XXL 72 3,2 56-66
  • Collar: PU
  • Buckle: steel, brass

WHY YOU MYPFOTE SHOULD SHOP

  •   UNIQUENESS- Don't buy a product that another dog is already wearing, because ONLY you have this exact collar.
  •   PERFECT GIFT IDEA- Whether as a dog's birthday gift or for Christmas, your four-legged friend is sure to be delighted! In addition, we offer to give away our value voucher to print and give away
  •   CLIMANEUTRAL- we operate our online store climate neutral and cooperate with our CO2 certificate partner Klimaneutral-Jetzt, which provides our CO2 certificates. We ship with DHL GoGreen - the climate neutral shipping from DHL
  •   SERIOSITY - we are a company based in Germany. We engrave in our workshop in Germany and also ship from here - no shipping from China, like our competitors. For this reason we are also TrustPilot certified. Only proven genuine companies get this certificate with verified customer reviews

For an order placed in our online store, MyPfote.com delivers from our shipping warehouse in Germany.

The shipping costs are as follows for shipping to Germany

:
  • up to 20,- € value of goods: 2,90 € shipping costs
  • more than 20,- € value of goods: free of shipping costs

For all other EURO countries we charge the following shipping costs

:
  • up to 20,- € value of goods: 2,90 € shipping costs
  • more than 20,- € value of goods: free of shipping costs

Delivery time

As far as no other period is indicated in the respective offer, the delivery of the commodity within Germany takes place within 3-4 days, with foreign deliveries within 4-7 days after conclusion of a contract (with agreed upon pre-payment after the time of your payment instruction).
Please note that products with a personalization are unique pieces and we need about an additional working day to produce them.

Please note that there is no order processing and delivery on Sundays and public holidays.

You might also like this

Last considered

Wunderschönes Reflektions Halsband für Hunde mit gratis Gravur

Ein Hingucker in drei verschiedenen Farben

€24,80

Inkl. MwSt. / Versandkostenfrei

Individualisierung

Farbe:
Größe:
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Mastercard
  • American Express
  • Klarna
  • SOFORT
  • Shop Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay

 

Lieferbar / Lieferzeit 3-4 Tage

Chick und individuell bei der nächsten Gassirunde. Dieses hochwertige Reflektionshalsband begeistert durch seine Eigenschaften. Der Reflektierende Anteil ist besonders hoch, was für hohe Sichtbarkeit in Dämmerung und Nacht sorgt. Das Halsband ist in drei Farben und fünf verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Bitte bei der Auswahl der Größe die Größentabelle beachten. Beachten Sie dabei, dass zwei Finger am Hals Platz gelassen werden soll, um die richtige Halsbandgröße zu bestimmen.

  • STABILES MATERIAL IN 5 GRÖßEN: Unsere braunen Halsbänder sind in 5 verschiedenen Größen verfügbar. Das robuste und reißfeste Haustier-Halsband ist größenverstellbar. Durch die Abstände der Löcher kann man mit dem hochwertigen Metallhaken das Halsband für einen Welpen kaufen und es beim Wachsen des Hundes lang genug weiter verwenden. Bitte beachte unsere Größentabelle und beim Messen, dass man etwa 2-3cm extra für den Halsumfang berechnen sollte.
  • ELEGANTES HALSBAND: Das Hundehalsband besteht aus ausgewähltem Material und wird hochwertig und nachhaltig hergestellt. Das goldfarbene runde Metallschild wird auf die Vorderseite des Halsbands aufgenietet und mit einem Präzisionslaser graviert. Neben dem wunderschönen Namen wird auch die Telefonnummer im gleichen Verfahren aufgebracht. So garantieren Sie, dass Sie ,auch bei einem Ausflug Ihres Hundes ohne Sie, sicher und schnell vom Finder Ihres Lieblings gefunden werden können.
  • HÖCHSTER TRAGEKOMFORT: Das dünne und leichte Halsbandes fühlt sich sehr angenehm auf dem Fell Ihres Haustiers an und schneidet nicht in die Haut ein. Durch das flexible strapazierbare Band werden auch starke Lasten auf das Band vollkommen unbeschadet überstanden.
  • AUSGEWÄHLTE QUALITÄTSMATERIALIEN: Alle verarbeiteten Materialien sind für die Haut Ihres Vierbeiners unbedenklich. Das robust verarbeitete PU Halsband ist ein echtes Markenprodukt mit einer einzigartigen Optik. Nicht nur die edle Farbe und die gravierte Hundemarke, sondern auch die Verarbeitung jedes einzelnen Details, ist qualitativ sehr hochwertig. Der doppelt vernähte D-Ring und die bruchsichere Schnalle bestehen aus stabilem, gebürsteten Metall.
  • GRAVUR NEUHEIT: Geben Sie unbedingt vor der Bestellung Ihre Gravur Informationen in die vorgesehenen Felder ein.

WICHTIG: Bitte Hinterlassen Sie uns vor dem Hinzufügen des Produktes in den Warenkorb Ihre Gravurinformation wie z.B. Namen und Telefonnummer, damit wir Ihr Produkt personalisieren können.

 

Größe Länge (in cm) Breite (in cm) Halsumfang (in cm)
S 35 1,2 26-32
M 401,7 28-36
L 51
2,2 36-46
XL 60 2,7 44-54
XXL 72 3,2 56-66

WARUM SIE BEI MYPFOTE EINKAUFEN SOLLTEN

  • PERSÖNLICHER FAKTOR – Verpassen Sie Ihrem Lieblingshalsband Ihre persönliche Note.
  • EINZIGARTIGKEIT – Kaufen Sie kein Produkt, das ein anderer Hund bereits trägt, denn NUR Sie haben genau dieses Halsband.
  • PERFEKTE GESCHENKIDEE - Egal ob als Geburtstagsgeschenk des Hundes oder zu Weihnachten, Ihr Vierbeiner wird sich mit Sicherheit freuen!
  • GROßE AUSWAHL - Bei uns steht Ihnen eine große Auswahl an personalisierten Halsbändern und Geschirren zur Verfügung
  •  SERIOSITÄT - wir sind ein Unternehmen mit Sitz in Deutschland. Wir sorgen für die reibungslose Zustellung an unsere Kunden. Aus diesem Grund sind wir auch Trustedsite zertifiziert. Nur nachweisliche echte Firmen erhalten dieses Zertifikat

Bei einer in unserem Online-Shop aufgegebenen Bestellung liefert MyPfote.com aus unserem Versandlager in Deutschland.

Die Versandkosten belaufen sich wie folgt für den Versand nach Deutschland:

  • bis 20,- € Warenwert: 2,90 € Versandkosten
  • mehr als 20,- € Warenwert: versandkostenfrei

Für alle anderen EURO Länder berechnen wir folgende Versandkosten:

  • bis 100,- € Warenwert: 4,90 € Versandkosten
  • mehr als 100,- € Warenwert: versandkostenfrei

Lieferzeit

Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware innerhalb von Deutschland innerhalb von 3-4 Tagen, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 4-7 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung).
Bitte beachten Sie, dass es sich bei Produkten mit einer Personalisierung um Einzelstücke handelt und wir dafür ca. zusätzlich circa einen Werktag benötigen um diese zu produzieren.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Bestellverarbeitung und Zustellung erfolgt.

Das könnte Dir auch gefallen

Zuletzt betrachtet